Hello world!

Penning down thoughts have never been easy (for me at least!). The interest to write came from a friend who have been into blogging for a few years and carved a niche for himself in the blogger’s world.

The most important part and moreover the bigger challenge that lies ahead is the subject to write on. Stories is a big no for me. Ever since my childhood I had no passion and patience to read novels. Each time I promised myself to complete the book but gave up reading the first few pages. My school librarian tried her best without success to inculcate this habit in me. Tintin’s comics was always a preferred choice over voluminous literature.

With over five years at work place and an interest for insurance in particular, I have my own views which I’ll try to express through this site. May be down the line I’ll have even more ideas and areas to discover and display.

I promise some interesting and informative stuff. Please do not forget to drop your comments.

Powered by Zoundry

7 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Deepak Jeswal Says:

    Welcome to the blog world! 🙂 I have had a wonderful time on the blogs, and have made some awesome friends too on the way. Wishing you the best!

  2. kislaykverma Says:

    Thanks Deepak.

  3. ronojoy thomas Says:

    Some real informative articles.Why don’t you include some comments on Insurance Products of various companies. This will be useful to the layman to make up his mind.
    Great going Kislay!

  4. Kislay Says:

    Ronojoy: Thanks for your idea. Sure, I’ll do it.

  5. boost brain power Says:

    You said it very well..

  6. Resultado Lotofacil Says:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back very soon. I want to encourage continue your great work, have
    a nice evening!

  7. treating ibs with diarrhea Says:

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your website.
    It seems like some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone
    else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

